Texas Czech Genealogical Society
Texas Czech genealogical Society


Contacting TCGS


Mailing Address
Texas Czech Genealogical Society
520 N. Main
Temple, Texas 76501
Telephone
(972) 423-7072
Email
General Inquiry: webmaster@txczgs.org
Officers
President: Patrick Janis
 
or...
use our convenient:

TCGS Questions??

For best results for your Questions or Concerns:
Please direst your Question to the administrator below for help with....
 
Membership - Marie Dulak - mdulak52@gmail.com
Book Sales or Sales Table - Nancy Machu - Nbmachu@gmail.com
Web Page concerns - Danny Leshikar - djleshikar@gmail.com
Registration & Info about Volunteering - Carolyn Holub - c42holub@att.net
Treasurer - Leslie Gerik Nelson -  lesliegeriknelson@gmail.com
President - Patrick Janis - pjjanis@hotmail.com
Secretary - Gladys Valchar - gladeagle6972@verizon.net
Ceske Stopy - Charlene Hurta - cmhurta@earthlink.net
Publicity - Sara Barton - sarabarton@att.net
TCGS Events - Dotty Davis - ddavis201@austin.rr.com