Texas Czech Genealogical Society
Texas Czech genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 9 of 9


Monday, December 4 through Friday, December 8
TCGS Christmas Open House  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
TCGS Gift Shop, SPJST Home Office, Temple, TX


Monday, December 11 through Friday, December 15
TCGS Christmas Open House  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
TCGS Gift Shop, SPJST Home Office, Temple, TX



Saturday, January 27, 2018
Annual Meeting and Speaker Event  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Friday, March 16, 2018
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.



Friday, April 20, 2018 through Saturday, April 21, 2018
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Caldwell, TX
Open to the Public



Friday, July 13, 2018
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.


Saturday, July 21, 2018
Speaker Event  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Saturday, September 29, 2018
Speaker Event  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Friday, November 9, 2018
Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 TCGS Members.