Texas Czech Genealogical Society
Texas Czech genealogical Society
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 7 of 7


Monday, December 3 through Friday, December 7
TCGS Gift Shop open  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
SPJST Office - Temple, TX


Monday, December 10 through Friday, December 14
TCGS Gift Shop open  (General Event (no speaker))
10:00 am to 4:00 pm
SPJST Office - Temple, TX



Exploring Resources for Discovering our Roots
Saturday, January 26, 2019 through Saturday, January 26, 2019
Exploring Resources for Discovering our Roots  (Speaker Event)
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Caldwell, TX



Friday, April 12, 2019 through Saturday, April 13, 2019
2 Day Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Open to the Public.



Friday, July 12, 2019 through Friday, July 12, 2019
Individual Genealogy Research Event  (General Event (no speaker))
Temple, TX
Limited to 10 Members.


Saturday, July 20, 2019 through Saturday, July 20, 2019
Speaker Event in Caldwell  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX



Saturday, September 28, 2019 through Saturday, September 28, 2019
Speaker Event in Caldwell  (Speaker Event)
Caldwell, TX